Academy

Academy fixtures 2011/12

Sunday 11th September 2011 – Round 1
Afan Lido v Neath FC
Carmarthen Town v Newport County
Cambrian & Clydach Vale v Newport YMCA
Haverfordwest County v Port Talbot Town
Llanelli AFC v Merthyr Town
Aberystwyth Town (Bye)

Sunday 18th September 2011 – Round 2
Port Talbot Town v Llanelli AFC
Newport YMCA v Haverfordwest County
Newport County v Cambrian & Clydach Vale
Neath FC v Carmarthen Town
Aberystwyth Town v Afan Lido
Merthyr Town (Bye)

Sunday 2nd October 2011 – Round 3
Carmarthen Town v Aberystwyth Town
Cambrian & Clydach Vale v Neath FC
Haverfordwest County v Newport County
Llanelli AFC v Newport YMCA
Merthyr Town v Port Talbot Town
Afan Lido (Bye)

Sunday 9th October 2011 – Round 4
Newport YMCA v Merthyr Town
Newport County v Llanelli AFC
Neath FC v Haverfordwest County
Aberystwyth Town v Cambrian & Clydach Vale
Afan Lido v Carmarthen Town
Port Talbot Town (Bye)

Sunday 23rd October 2011 – Friendly
Aberystwyth Town v Carmarthen Town
Haverfordwest County v Neath FC
Cambrian & Clydach Vale v Llanelli AFC
Afan Lido v Port Talbot Town
Merthyr Town v Newport YMCA

Sunday 30th October 2011 – Round 5
Cambrian & Clydach Vale v Afan Lido
Haverfordwest County v Aberystwyth Town
Llanelli AFC v Neath FC
Merthyr Town v Newport County
Port Talbot Town v Newport YMCA
Carmarthen Town (Bye)

Sunday 13th November 2011 – Round 6
Newport County v Port Talbot Town
Neath FC v Merthyr Town
Aberystwyth Town v Llanelli AFC
Afan Lido v Haverfordwest County
Carmarthen Town v Cambrian & Clydach Vale
Newport YMCA (Bye)

Sunday 20th November 2011 – Round 7
Haverfordwest County v Carmarthen Town
Llanelli AFC v Afan Lido
Merthyr Town v Aberystwyth Town
Port Talbot Town v Neath FC
Newport YMCA v Newport County
Cambrian & Clydach Vale (Bye)

Sunday 27th November – Friendly
Aberystwyth Town v Haverfordwest County
Merthyr Town v Llanelli AFC
Carmarthen Town v Neath FC
Afan Lido v Cambrian & Clydach Vale
Newport YMCA v Port Talbot Town

*** Winter Break for Futsal, including Games Programme ***

Sunday 5th February 2012 – Round 8
Neath FC v Newport YMCA
Aberystwyth Town v Port Talbot Town
Afan Lido v Merthyr Town
Carmarthen Town v Llanelli AFC
Cambrian & Clydach Vale v Haverfordwest County
Newport County (Bye)

Sunday 12th February 2012 – Round 9
Llanelli AFC v Cambrian & Clydach Vale
Merthyr Town v Carmarthen Town
Port Talbot Town v Afan Lido
Newport YMCA v Aberystwyth Town
Newport County v Neath FC
Haverfordwest County (Bye)

Sunday 26th February 2012 – Round 10
Aberystwyth Town v Newport County
Afan Lido v Newport YMCA
Carmarthen Town v Port Talbot Town
Cambrian & Clydach Vale v Merthyr Town
Haverfordwest County v Llanelli AFC
Neath FC (Bye)

Sunday 4th March 2012 – Round 11
Merthyr Town v Haverfordwest County
Port Talbot Town v Cambrian & Clydach Vale
Newport YMCA v Carmarthen Town
Newport County v Afan Lido
Neath FC v Aberystwyth Town
Llanelli AFC (Bye)

Sunday 18th March 2012 – Friendly
Carmarthen Town v Haverfordwest County
Llanelli AFC v Aberystwyth Town
Neath FC v Afan Lido
Port Talbot Town v Merthyr Town
Newport YMCA v Cambrian & Clydach Vale

The top four teams from the League will qualify for the Quarter-Finals of the Cup and will be ranked 1-4, based upon final league position.

Sunday 1st April 2012 – Academy Cup Quarter-Finals
Southern 1 v Southern 4
Southern 2 v Southern 3

Sunday 15th April 2012 – Cup Semi Finals
Open Draw at neutral venue

Sunday 13th May 2012
Academy Finals Day in Newtown

 

Next at The Gnoll

Saturday 18 Feb 2012
Corbett Sports Welsh Premier League
PRESTATYN TOWN
Kick-off: 14:30